The work of the ECCAFV is facilitated by a committee of four elected officers, who provides staff support for the ECCAFV. The elected positions are:

Community Relations Chair

Tiffany Pavone
Director of Victim Services & Advocacy
Community Services for Every1
Project Director, H.O.P.E. of WNY
[email protected]

Member Support Chair

Kathleen Kanaley
Social Work Supervisor
E-MDT Coordinator
Center for Elder Law & Justice
[email protected]

Finance Chair

Brienna Hill
Program Coordinator
[email protected]

Communications Chair

Cameron Burns
Community Education & Outreach Coordinator
Advocate Department
Crisis Services
[email protected]